Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Urban Pacific Dental Associates

Dentists located in Financial District & Union Square, San Francisco, CA

50 total reviews

Urban Pacific Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urban Pacific Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chun-Cheng C.
Submitted 12/17/17
Great experience with Dr. Loo. She is very patient and professional. Will go again next time.
Emilie F.
Submitted 12/04/17
The best doctor in town
Jasmina Z.
Submitted 12/02/17
Always pleasure!
Dehan G.
Submitted 11/09/17
Great visit as always!
Lyaysan N.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Loo and office staff were warm and welcoming. Dr. Loo was thorough and very knowledgeable. The best dentist experience I have had in my life time. Thank you!
Emila D.
Submitted 10/09/17
She is very patient, detail oriented and always focused. She always makes me feel super comfortable while in the chair. She examine things in detail so that I know what to expect. I would highly recommend her to everyone. In fact, my husband now goes to Dr. Loo as well!
Jordan H.
Submitted 10/04/17
She’s the greatest. I always feel comfortable in the chair and she always does a great job to make sure of it.
Swapnil Y.
Submitted 08/31/17
Dr. Loo and her staff is amazing! She answered all my questions and provided an amazing service.
Danielle D.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Loo is awesome!! She's personable and sort of makes you forget you're at the dentist. This was my first visit to the office and I felt incredibly cared for by the whole staff.
Cassondra S.
Submitted 08/04/17
As a dental patient who experiences increased sensitivity and uncomfortability during dental procedures this is the first time in my entire life that my office visit did not traumatize me. Dr. Wenli LooL and her staff are extremely courteous professional and their Superior level of customer service makes all the difference in your visit
Johnny F.
Submitted 07/15/17
Nice and friendly
Marlene F.
Submitted 04/06/17
Always the best.
Mike B.
Submitted 04/04/17
Great service! Super rapid appointment, excellent new patient process, and prompt follow ups. Tremendous experience!
Amela K.
Submitted 03/28/17
Great and thorough experience!
Alex L.
Submitted 02/28/17
Dr. Wenli Loo exhibited (for both me and my wife) the highest degree of professionalism, attention to details while providing the most comfortable experience for her patients. I can not find enough words to describe how much our family (our daughter is the patient too) appreciates Dr. Loo. Her wonderful friendly staff is also amazing.
Eileen C.
Submitted 02/22/17
I needed my cavity filled and Dr. Loo was able to get me in quickly. I appreciated the reminder texts before the appointment. And once I got there, everyone was very friendly. Good experience.
Matthew J.
Submitted 01/09/17
I've been seeing Dr. Loo for more than a year and am very happy. Her assistant Sue has been very easy to work with as well.
Zach F.
Submitted 01/09/17
Dr. Loo is great. Very courteous and a great dentist.
Natsumi H.
Submitted 12/12/16
Dr. Loo is very kind, warm, sweet and my favorite dentist !! Thank you for your great service always !!
Nancy L.
Submitted 11/29/16
Everyone was pleasant, caring, straightforward, and efficient. Dr. Loo took the time to answer all of my questions clearly and thoroughly. The office has a great view and it was relaxing to watch the clouds float by while having dental work done!

Insurance

As a service to our patients, our practice accepts most dental insurance programs, including non-managed care, indemnity (traditional) and PPO out-of-network. We are not part of any managed care network. Our accounting staff will prepare all the necessary forms for your dental benefits. However, we remind you that your specific policy is an agreement between you and your insurance company. Please keep in mind that you are responsible for your total obligation should your insurance benefits result in less coverage than anticipated. Our staff will gladly submit a pre-treatment estimate to your insurance company so that you will know what your benefits will be. The fees charged for services rendered to those who are insured are the usual and customary fees charged to all our patients for similar services. Your policy may base its allowances on a fixed fee schedule, which may or may not coincide with our usual fees. You should be aware that different insurance companies vary greatly in the types of coverage available. Also, some companies take care of claims promptly while others delay payment for several months.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Shield of California
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Dental Health PPO
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)