4.98/5

Urban Pacific Dental Associates

Dentists located in Financial District & Union Square, San Francisco, CA

44 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Urban Pacific Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urban Pacific Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Thomas O.
Submitted 10/17/18
The cleaning and the examination was very thorough. Always feel confident in the care I get from Dr. Ling.
Nathalie K.
Submitted 09/19/18
Very nice, open and professional!
Adrian L.
Submitted 09/15/18
Great office and team
David P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Fantastic. I have been going to Dr. Loo for about a year and a half and have been nothing but satisfied. She is professional, attentive, and highly competent. She provides options and explinations for treatment rather than pressure. I would strongly recommend Dr. Loo to anyone.
Christopher W.
Submitted 08/11/18
Dr.Loo is very easygoing & made sure to explain everything thoroughly and clearly.
Vincent V.
Submitted 08/04/18
Dr. Loo and her staff always make dental visits such a great experience! Dr. Loo is always very informative. The staff is nice, knowledgable, and efficient. So glad that I found this dental office!
Juliana K.
Submitted 08/03/18
i love it when my dentist is the same person who cleans my teeth. Many dentists hire a dental hygienist to clean and just inspect the teeth afterwards. I get it... Dr Loo manages a lot by herself and i feel like she was able to give more attention to my dental needs. She’s quick, thorough and able to answer my questions without fluff. It was my first visit, and Jenn, the staff was efficient with the x-ray and paperwork. It was a productive visit!
Cortnie C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Amazing experience. I was extremely well taken care of.
Kelly T.
Submitted 04/20/18
Very friendly staff, and I always feel confident I'm receiving the best care & guidance when it comes to my oral health!
Luis R.
Submitted 04/04/18
It was easy and painless. In and out in less then 1 hour for a new crown. Dr. Loo is awesome and Hanna her assistant is also very nice.
Anita C.
Submitted 03/02/18
I've never had a dentist so diligent!
Mona S.
Submitted 02/28/18
I found Dr. Loo on Zocdoc and I was so pleased with my experience! All of the staff are welcoming and helpful and Dr. Loo is wonderful! I would describe Dr. Loo as patient, thoroughly qualified, understanding, clear in explanation and just a pleasant, respectful person. She made me feel very comfortable throughout my long appointment and was happy to walk me through everything she was doing. She was very responsive to my concerns and questions. I highly recommend Dr. Wenli Loo, She is the first dentist I've seen since I moved to SF and I plan to stick with her.
Amanda W.
Submitted 02/16/18
fastest cleaning ever
Andrew H.
Submitted 01/22/18
Always great
Chun-Cheng C.
Submitted 12/17/17
Great experience with Dr. Loo. She is very patient and professional. Will go again next time.
Emilie F.
Submitted 12/04/17
The best doctor in town
Jasmina Z.
Submitted 12/02/17
Always pleasure!
Dehan G.
Submitted 11/09/17
Great visit as always!
Lyaysan N.
Submitted 10/19/17
Dr. Loo and office staff were warm and welcoming. Dr. Loo was thorough and very knowledgeable. The best dentist experience I have had in my life time. Thank you!
Emila D.
Submitted 10/09/17
She is very patient, detail oriented and always focused. She always makes me feel super comfortable while in the chair. She examine things in detail so that I know what to expect. I would highly recommend her to everyone. In fact, my husband now goes to Dr. Loo as well!

Insurance

As a service to our patients, our practice accepts most dental insurance programs, including non-managed care, indemnity (traditional) and PPO out-of-network. We are not part of any managed care network. Our accounting staff will prepare all the necessary forms for your dental benefits. However, we remind you that your specific policy is an agreement between you and your insurance company. Please keep in mind that you are responsible for your total obligation should your insurance benefits result in less coverage than anticipated. Our staff will gladly submit a pre-treatment estimate to your insurance company so that you will know what your benefits will be. The fees charged for services rendered to those who are insured are the usual and customary fees charged to all our patients for similar services. Your policy may base its allowances on a fixed fee schedule, which may or may not coincide with our usual fees. You should be aware that different insurance companies vary greatly in the types of coverage available. Also, some companies take care of claims promptly while others delay payment for several months.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Shield of California
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Dental Health PPO
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Location
Urban Pacific Dental Associates
450 Sutter Street, Suite 2640
Financial District & Union Square

San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone: 415-477-3700
Fax: 415-477-3737
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-477-3700