Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Urban Pacific Dental Associates

Dentists located in Financial District & Union Square, San Francisco, CA

50 total reviews

Urban Pacific Dental Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Urban Pacific Dental Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen O.
Submitted 10/17/16
Dr. Loo and her aide, Sue, were great. The scheduling system here is super easy and accessible. When I arrived, Sue, already had all my insurance information. Dr. Loo saw me quickly, did a thorough examination and explained the treatment plan clearly. I'm glad to have found a great new dentist.
Maximilien W.
Submitted 09/20/16
Dr. Loo and Sue both did an amazing job at making me feel at ease and unafraid. I am that much closer to actually looking forward to a dentist appointment thanks to them!
Lindsay D.
Submitted 09/14/16
She was great! Everyone in the office was wonderful.
Julia F.
Submitted 08/16/16
My initial consultation with Dr. Loo went smoothly. She took time explaining everything and the whole process was pretty painless. Would recommend to a friend.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 07/22/16
Super nice staff! I felt very taken care of and welcomed. Will 100% recommend Dr. Loo to my friends and family.
Brittney S.
Submitted 07/11/16
Dr. Loo was so great! She is helpful, kind, and gentle, and she didn't judge me OR my teeth. She answered all of my questions and I could tell that she genuinely cares about her patients. I will definitely be seeing Dr. Loo again.
John S.
Submitted 06/07/16
It is so wonderful, so rare, having your dentist as your hygienist, and someone who treats you well both as a patient and as a human being. I wish that I had found Dr. Loo's practice long before I did. Her location at the top of the beautiful 450 Sutter building is excellent. In my experience her workspace is kept clean and agreeable, while Dr. Loo's work with me has been professional, mindful, and efficient. I compliment her office staff also, who have been kind and diligent with me. Thank you everybody, and may it endure.
Roger C.
Submitted 06/03/16
Dr. Wenli Loo was fantastic. Super nice, she really knows how to provide an excellent experience. As long as she can cover your needs, there is no reason to go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Loo!!
Teresa Y.
Submitted 04/24/16
Dr. Loo is an excellent and skilled dentist. Highly recommend!!
Leanne S.
Submitted 03/10/16
Great new office, love being able to make an appointment through Dr. Wenli Loo's website and the service has always been great! Highly recommend.

Insurance

As a service to our patients, our practice accepts most dental insurance programs, including non-managed care, indemnity (traditional) and PPO out-of-network. We are not part of any managed care network. Our accounting staff will prepare all the necessary forms for your dental benefits. However, we remind you that your specific policy is an agreement between you and your insurance company. Please keep in mind that you are responsible for your total obligation should your insurance benefits result in less coverage than anticipated. Our staff will gladly submit a pre-treatment estimate to your insurance company so that you will know what your benefits will be. The fees charged for services rendered to those who are insured are the usual and customary fees charged to all our patients for similar services. Your policy may base its allowances on a fixed fee schedule, which may or may not coincide with our usual fees. You should be aware that different insurance companies vary greatly in the types of coverage available. Also, some companies take care of claims promptly while others delay payment for several months.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Shield of California
Careington Care Platinum
Cigna
Delta Dental
Dental Benefit Providers
DenteMax
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Dental Health PPO
Guardian
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)